Ansprech­partner

Geschäfts­führung

Salah Özkaynak

Diplom-Ingenieur

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-10
E-Mail
salah.oezkaynak@wia-ingenieure.de
Salah Özkaynak

Ulrich Günther

Diplom-Ingenieur (FH)

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-20
E-Mail
ulrich.guenther@wia-ingenieure.de
Ulrich Günther

Teamas­sistenz

Jessica Wengler

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-0
E-Mail
jessica.wengler@wia-ingenieure.de

Diplom-​Ingenieure

Dirk Anitz

Diplom-Ingenieur

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-35
E-Mail
dirk.anitz@wia-ingenieure.de

Andreas Bock

Diplom-Ingenieur
Zertifizierter Kanalsanierungs-Berater

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-14
E-Mail
andreas.bock@wia-ingenieure.de

Sarah Brümmer

Bachelor of Engineering

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-45
E-Mail
sarah.bruemmer@wia-ingenieure.de

Natalie Doering

Diplom-​Geographin

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-13
E-Mail
natalie.doering@wia-ingenieure.de

Tim Nawo

Diplomant

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-16
E-Mail
tim.nawo@wia-ingenieure.de

Sarah Pertz

Master of Science

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-30
E-Mail
sarah.pertz@wia-ingenieure.de

Thi Anh Van Tran

Bachelor of Engineering

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-16
E-Mail
tran@wia-ingenieure.de

Vincent Vogel

Master of Science

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-15
E-Mail
vincent.vogel@wia-ingenieure.de

Techniker

Thomas Schilling

Techniker

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-25
E-Mail
thomas.schilling@wia-ingenieure.de

Bauzeichner/​innen

Anita Klassen

Bauzeichnerin

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-11
E-Mail
anita.klassen@wia-ingenieure.de

Michael Schnelle

Bauzeichner

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-16
E-Mail
michael.schnelle@wia-ingenieure.de

Karsten Stürmer

Bauzeichner

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-13
E-Mail
karsten.stuermer@wia-ingenieure.de

Rosemarie Stüß

Bauzeichnerin

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-11
E-Mail
rosemarie.stuess@wia-ingenieure.de

Tobias Wilde

Bauzeichner

Telefon
+49 511 300 342-13
E-Mail
tobias.wilde@wia-ingenieure.de