Employees

Management

Salah Özkaynak

Graduate engineer

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-10
Email
salah.oezkaynak@wia-ingenieure.de
Salah Özkaynak

Ulrich Günther

Graduate engineer (University of Applied Science, FH)

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-20
Email
ulrich.guenther@wia-ingenieure.de
Ulrich Günther

Office

Jessica Wengler

Assistance of Management

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-0
Email
jessica.wengler@wia-ingenieure.de

Graduated engineers

Dirk Anitz

Graduate engineer

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-35
Email
dirk.anitz@wia-ingenieure.de

Andreas Bock

Graduate engineer
Certified sewer rehabilitation consultant

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-14
Email
andreas.bock@wia-ingenieure.de

Sarah Brümmer

Bachelor of Engineering

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-45
Email
sarah.bruemmer@wia-ingenieure.de

Natalie Doering

Graduate ​Geographer

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-13
Email
natalie.doering@wia-ingenieure.de

Tim Nawo

Bachelor of Engineering

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-40
Email
tim.nawo@wia-ingenieure.de

Sarah Pertz

Master of Science

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-30
Email
sarah.pertz@wia-ingenieure.de

Thi Anh Van Tran

Master of Science

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-42
Email
tran@wia-ingenieure.de

Vincent Vogel

Master of Science

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-15
Email
vincent.vogel@wia-ingenieure.de

Engineers

Thomas Schilling

Engineer

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-25
Email
thomas.schilling@wia-ingenieure.de

Draughtsmen

Anita Klassen

Draughtsman

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-11
Email
anita.klassen@wia-ingenieure.de

Michael Schnelle

Draughtsman

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-16
Email
michael.schnelle@wia-ingenieure.de

Karsten Stürmer

Draughtsman

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-13
Email
karsten.stuermer@wia-ingenieure.de

Rosemarie Stüß

Draughtsman

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-11
Email
rosemarie.stuess@wia-ingenieure.de

Tobias Wilde

Draughtsman

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-13
Email
tobias.wilde@wia-ingenieure.de

Trainees

Aysil Sahin

Trainee

Telephone
+49 511 300 342-11
Email
aysil.sahin@wia-ingenieure.de